Winter 2018
In This Issue
A Year-End Message from 2017 THEF President, Heather Jacobson
Save the Date: Upcoming ACHE event with NCHA Winter Meeting
THEF Participates in Healthcare Holiday Mixer!
Congratulations on Advancement to ACHE Fellow!
GCHEG & THEF- Board of Governors Exam Review Course 2017
THEF Gave Thanks at Annual Networking Event and Food Drive with UNC HESA
THEF Senior Executive Roundtable Breakfast - October Event Recap
2018 THEF Board and Committee Members!
NEW for 2018! FACHE Reference Subcommittee A Resource for Advancement to Fellow, ACHE
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Heather Jacobson,
THEF President
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-660-7243

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Christa Johnston, FACHE,
President Elect

christa.johnston@duke.edu
919-349-2731

Will Holding,
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Emily Greene,
Secretary
emily.greene@duke.edu
919-668-5609

Adrienne Lloyd,
Education Co-Chair
adrienne.lloyd@duke.edu
480-202-4917

Lauren Walls,
Education Co-Chair

lauren.walls@duke.edu

Matt Radzom, FACHE
Education Co-Chair

mradzom@gmail.com
763-229-3485

Susan Kline,
Fellowship Advancement Co-Chair
susan.kline@duke.edu
919-681-2633

Heather Wargo, FACHE
 Fellowship Advancement Co-Chair
hlwargo@gmail.com


Greg Nelson,
Communications Co-Chair
greg@thotwave.com
919-931-4736

Ramya Parthasarathy,
Communications Co-Chair
ramya.parthasarathy@duke.edu
919-668-2759

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Ron Smith,
Membership/Volunteer Co-Chair
ronsmith@ls3p.com

Stephen Rinaldi,
 
Membership/Volunteer Co-Chair
stephen.rinaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
 984-974-9371

Luke Waller,
  
Director of Eastern North Carolina Chapter Region
Luke.Waller@Vidanthealth.com

 

Save the Date: Upcoming ACHE event with NCHA Winter Meeting

The North Carolina Chapters of ACHE along with North Carolina Hospital Association invite you to join us on February 14, 2018 at the Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley Hotel for an afternoon of education to earn 3.0 ACHE Face-to-Face planned education credits and a night of networking with a cocktail reception to follow the panel discussions.

Event Schedule:

1:30p-2p Registration

2p-3:30p Leading a Successful Multigenerational Organization

3:30-4p: Break

4p-5:30p: Listening to Employers: How Health Systems Can Support Population Health Management

5:30p-7p: Networking reception to include cocktails and heavy hors d’oeuvres


For more information please go to: http://thefnc.ache.org/event/ache-and-ncha-joint-meeting/

We will continue to update the THEF website as this event evolves. Eventbrite invitation to follow.


 

 

 


 


Previous Article
Next Article