Winter 2018
In This Issue
A Year-End Message from 2017 THEF President, Heather Jacobson
Save the Date: Upcoming ACHE event with NCHA Winter Meeting
THEF Participates in Healthcare Holiday Mixer!
Congratulations on Advancement to ACHE Fellow!
GCHEG & THEF- Board of Governors Exam Review Course 2017
THEF Gave Thanks at Annual Networking Event and Food Drive with UNC HESA
THEF Senior Executive Roundtable Breakfast - October Event Recap
2018 THEF Board and Committee Members!
NEW for 2018! FACHE Reference Subcommittee A Resource for Advancement to Fellow, ACHE
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Heather Jacobson,
THEF President
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-660-7243

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Christa Johnston, FACHE,
President Elect

christa.johnston@duke.edu
919-349-2731

Will Holding,
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Emily Greene,
Secretary
emily.greene@duke.edu
919-668-5609

Adrienne Lloyd,
Education Co-Chair
adrienne.lloyd@duke.edu
480-202-4917

Lauren Walls,
Education Co-Chair

lauren.walls@duke.edu

Matt Radzom, FACHE
Education Co-Chair

mradzom@gmail.com
763-229-3485

Susan Kline,
Fellowship Advancement Co-Chair
susan.kline@duke.edu
919-681-2633

Heather Wargo, FACHE
 Fellowship Advancement Co-Chair
hlwargo@gmail.com


Greg Nelson,
Communications Co-Chair
greg@thotwave.com
919-931-4736

Ramya Parthasarathy,
Communications Co-Chair
ramya.parthasarathy@duke.edu
919-668-2759

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Ron Smith,
Membership/Volunteer Co-Chair
ronsmith@ls3p.com

Stephen Rinaldi,
 
Membership/Volunteer Co-Chair
stephen.rinaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
 984-974-9371

Luke Waller,
  
Director of Eastern North Carolina Chapter Region
Luke.Waller@Vidanthealth.com

 

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add thefnc@gmail.com to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 

Previous Article