Winter 2014
In This Issue
Message from the President
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2014
The Secrets to Career Fulfillment
Managing a Workforce of Multiple Generations
Find Out Who's Waiting to Welcome You
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
2014 Board Members
President
Vivian Langley, MHA
Cone Health
vlangley@armc.com
(336) 538-7087

President-Elect
Garry Kauffman, MPA, FACHE, RRT, FAARC
Wake Forest Baptist Health
gkauffma@wakehealth.edu
(336) 713-2906

Secretary/Treasurer
Katy Davis, MHA
Cone Health
kdavis@armc.com
(336) 832-7396

Director
Mark Watson, MPT, OCS, MBA
Watson Healthcare Solutions
mark@watsonhealth.com
(412) 302-1668

Director
Deana Knight
Select Specialty Hospital-Greensboro
DeKnight@selectmedical.com
(336) 202-0758

Immediate Past President
Sherry Nance, MHA, RT-R,N, CNMT
Cone Health
Sherry.Nance@conehealth.com
(336) 832-7331

Education Liaison
Carol Vogt, Dr.P.H., MSN
Pfeiffer University
carol.vogt@pfeiffer.edu
(704) 945-7318

Student Associate
Michelle Bednarek, MHA, CPhT
Cone Health
Michelle.Bednarek@conehealth.com
(336) 297-2253
Find Out Who's Waiting to Welcome You

You never know who you will meet at THEF - a welcoming place where you can connect with other healthcare leaders in a professional, friendly and supportive environment.

You will also find many opportunities to learn and grow in your career at a convenient location closer to home, saving you time and money on travel.

Connect Today. Contact our chapter leadership to find out who's waiting to welcome you.

Previous Article
Save the Date: Winter Networking Event
Thursday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wake Forest Innovation Quarter, 575 N Patterson Avenue, Winston-Salem
Registration information to follow.

Welcome To Our Newest Members
We are excited to welcome the newest members of ACHE/THEF: Elizabeth Baucom (Wake Forest Baptist Health), Taryn Luoma (Cornerstone HealthCare), Jevonnie Barrett (Wake Forest Baptist Health), Jill Robertson (Cone Health), Miranda Ricker (Treatment Centers, LLC), Mark Pflug (Cone Health), John Nosek (Executive Greensboro Orthopaedics, PA), Carol Ann Mullis (Cone Health), Julie Montpelier (Cone Health), Shawn Watson (Northern Medical Group), Heather Walters (Cone Health), and Pamela Smith (Cone Health).  We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event!