Spring 2016
In This Issue
President's Message
ACHE National News Q1 2016
Building Rapport
Inspire Positivity Through Constructive Criticism
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
2016 Board Members
Katy Davis, MHA
Cone Health
(336) 832-7396

Michelle Bednarek, MHA, CHC, CPhT
Cone Health
(336) 218-8460

Brad Marino, MPH, FACHE
Fellowship Hall
(336) 580-9198

Lisa Pennington, FACHE, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Cone Health
(336) 538-7517

Immediate Past President
Garry Kauffman, MPA, FACHE, RRT, FAARC
(336) 971-1108

Education Chair
Barbara Wolfe
Randolph Hospital

Sponsorship Chair
Erik Lilje
Cardinal Health

Audit Chair
Dave Jenkins, MA, MBA
Cone Health
(336) 832-7840

Education Liaison
Carol Vogt, Dr.P.H., MSN
Pfeiffer University
(704) 945-7318

Student Associates
Beth Murray
Cone Health
(336) 951-4527

Keith Jones
Cone Health
(336) 832-8764
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn

LinkedIn is a social networking tool to help members exchange information, build contacts and share ideas. Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn today to make new business contacts with other ACHE members and enhance your current relationships with a growing online network of leaders in the healthcare field. 

To join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn, you must have a profile. To create a profile, visit LinkedIn.com. Once you have completed your profile, you are ready to join your colleagues around the country.

Click here to get started now.

Previous Article
Save the Date!
ACHE of the Triad presents the Second Annual Spring Summit on May 26, 2016
We will be offering two panel discussions: Diversity & Inclusion and Leading a Successful Multigenerational Organization. The event will be held at Hospice and Palliative Care of Greensboro's Lusk Center and the day will start at 10 am and conclude by 3 pm, with lunch included in your registration fee. An invitation with registration information will be emailed to you in the coming weeks through EventBrite.

Welcome To Our Newest Members
We are excited to welcome the newest members of ACHE of the Triad: Dennis Campbell, Eric DeJonge, Eric Foushee, Andrew Jackson, Kevin Mahaffey, John Rodio, and Katherine Schuitema. We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event!

Congratulations to our New and Recertified Fellows
Dana Weston, FACHE (new), Sean Sans, FACHE (recertified) and Rick Blake, FACHE (recertified). Congratulations on your achievements and your commitment to your profession.