Fall 2016
In This Issue
President's Message
Call for Nominations
National News
The Psychology of Success: Leadership Lessons From an Olympic Swimmer
5 Things Productive People Do Differently
Career Corner
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
2016 Board Members
President
Katy Davis, MHA
Katy.Davis@conehealth.com
(336) 832-7396

President-Elect
Michelle Bednarek, MHA, CHC, CPhT
Michelle.Bednarek@conehealth.com
(336) 218-8460

Treasurer
Brad Marino, MPH, FACHE
bmarino00@gmail.com
(336) 580-9198

Director
Lisa Pennington, FACHE, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Lisa.Pennington@conehealth.com
(336) 538-7517

Immediate Past President
Garry Kauffman, MPA, FACHE, RRT, FAARC
gwkauffman@hotmail.com
(336) 971-1108

Education Chair
Barbara Wolfe
bwolfe@randolphhospital.org

Sponsorship Chair
Erik Lilje
Erik.Lilje@cardinalhealth.com

Audit Chair
Dave Jenkins, MA, MBA
Dave.Jenkins@conehealth.com
(336) 832-7840

Membership Chair
Greg Goins
greg.goins@gmail.com

Education Liaison
Carol Vogt, Dr.P.H., MSN
carol.vogt@pfeiffer.edu
(704) 945-7318

Student Associates
Beth Murray
Beth.Murray@conehealth.com
(336) 951-4527

Keith Jones

Keith.Jones@conehealth.com
(336) 832-8764
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn

LinkedIn is a social networking tool to help members exchange information, build contacts and share ideas. Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn today to make new business contacts with other ACHE members and enhance your current relationships with a growing online network of leaders in the healthcare field. 

To join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn, you must have a profile. To create a profile, visit LinkedIn.com. Once you have completed your profile, you are ready to join your colleagues around the country.

Click here to get started now.

Previous Article
Register Now!
Building the Hospital of Tomorrow: Rehabilitate, Renovate, or Replace
September 29, 2016, 5:00pm-7:30pm
Wesley Long Hospital Education Center
For more information and to register, click here.

Welcome To Our Newest Members
We are excited to welcome the newest members of ACHE of the Triad: Bradley Jordan, Kim Nunnally, Laura Oaks, Charlotte Westcob, and Toby Williams. We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming event!

Congratulations to our Recertified Fellows
Judith Clontz, FACHE; Erwin Stainback, FACHE; William Deskin, FACHE; Worth Saunders, FACHE Congratulations on your achievements and your commitment to your profession.