Spring 2013
In This Issue
Messages from our Chapter Leaders
President's Message
From the Regent's Desk
Executive Spotlight
Cory Moss, MBA, HFA, DHA
Awards and Advancements
UHE Receives Chapter Merit, Sustained Performance Recognition
Advancements in 2013 Recognized
Welcome New Members!
Education and Events
Golf Outing, Panel Discussions Highlight Spring Events
UHE Board News
UHE Board, Officers Elected for 2013
ACHE National News
Exam Fee Waived; New ACHE App Launched
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
UHE Board News
UHE Board, Officers Elected for 2013

Utah Healthcare Executives (UHE) recently elected new board members and officers for 2013. Continuing to serve as president is Kevin Johnson, CEO of Mountain View Hospital in Payson. Mike Olson, CEO of American Fork Hospital, was elected to serve as president-elect and will take over as president following the conclusion of Kevin's term next spring. Other officers include Jeremy Fotheringham as treasurer and Mark Moody as secretary. Bob Cash continues serving as Regent and past president.

New members elected to the UHE board include Shari Welch and Alberto Gomez. 

UHE Board members continuing their service include the following: Barbara Ohm, Janelle Robinson, Dennis Mehr, Blair Kent, Derek Vance, Josh Spaulding, Scott Davis, Marie Prothero, Nancy Imhoff, Cory Moss, Jill Vicory, Jason Wilson and Rand Kerr.

UHE would like to thank Scott Horne and Pimmie Lopez who concluded their service to the board this spring.

Previous Article
Next Article