Fall 2017
In This Issue
President's Message
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
ACHE 2017 Annual Conference Recap
LDP Members and Champions Recognized at the Annual Conference
Upcoming Educational Events
Upcoming Networking Events
Save Time and Money With ACHE Self-Study Program
Perfect Your Interview Skills With ACHE’s Interview Prep Tool
Sponsor Thank-You
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
ACHE 2017 Annual Conference Recap

Thank you to all who helped make the ACHE- WI Chapter’s 3rd Annual Conference, Driving Engagement Through Innovation, a huge success!

This year’s keynote presenter was Jeff Bahr, MD, FACP, Executive Vice President, Aurora Healthcare, President, Aurora Health Care Medical Group, with a session on Physician Engagement and Alignment in the Face of Change. In the Face-to-Face sessions, we were able to offer a total of 12 credits and heard panelists across Wisconsin Health Systems. There were also presentations by our Premier Sponsors: Godfrey & Kahn, S.C., Eppstein Uhen Architects and AbbVie.

Thank you to our conference planning committee members: Kara Mulligan, Alexandra Urrutia-Comas, Tim Deacy, FACHE, Jordan Dow, FACHE, Tanner Holst, James McLain, FACHE, Kathleen Olewinski, FACHE, Linda Roethle, FACHE, Janet Schulz, FACHE and Kimberly Stapelfeldt.

At the Annual Meeting we also recognized our ACHE Service Award Winners and Regent Award Winners!

Regent Award Winners

Senior Healthcare Executive Award
James McLain, FACHE

Young Healthcare Executive Award
Jerome Garrett Jr., FACHE

Champion of Diversity
Timothy Gaillard, FACHE

Pictured: Rebecca Wieczorek, FACHE (ACHE-WI Chapter President), Timothy Gaillard, FACHE, Jerome Garrett Jr., FACHE, Andrew Hillig (ACHE Wisconsin Regent) and James McLain, FACHE.

ACHE Service Award Winners

Distinguished Service Award
Katherine Bagemihl, FACHE

Service Award
Allen Ericson, FACHE

Previous Article
Next Article