Fall 2018
In This Issue
Annual Conference Recap
ACHE-WI Annual Meeting Award Winners
LDP Recognized at Annual Meeting
Maximize Your Leadership with ACHE’s CareerEDGE
Are You Due to Recertify Your FACHE Credential in 2018?
Offering a Postgraduate Fellowship? ACHE Can Help
Are You Leading for Safety?
IHI Publishes Guide for Providing Safe Home Healthcare
Sponsor Thank-You
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
ACHE-WI Annual Meeting Award Winners

At the ACHE-WI 2018 Annual Meeting, various award winners were recognized for their contributions to healthcare, ACHE and the Wisconsin Chapter.


Rebecca J. Wieczorek, MHA, FACHE
Director, Heart, Vascular and Thoracic Care
UW Health


Eric B. Erickson, MBA, FACHE
Vice President, Primary Care, Medical Education, and Research | Assistant Professor of Health Care Administration | Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science | Mayo Clinic

Kara Mulligan, MHA, MBA
Associate Administrator and Director of Clinical Operations
UW Health, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Tim Prince, MHA, FACHE
Senior Advisor, Strategic Alignment
Findorff Strategic Insights

Alexandra Urrutia-Comas, MHSA
Senior Director Administrator
Aurora Health Care Medical Group, GMS Central Division


Senior Healthcare Executive Award
Brian J. Cramer
Chief Executive Officer
Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin

Young Healthcare Executive Award
Gehad Knighton (Omar), MBA
Administrative Officer | Office of Quality Management & Safety (OQM&S)
Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center

Champion of Diversity
Kevin Kluesner
Chief Administrative Officer
Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital
St. Joseph Campus


Previous Article
Next Article