• Editor's Note
 • President's Message
 • In Memoriam: Gail Burns-Smith
 • Deconstructing Deviance: They’re all deviant except for you and me, and I’m not so sure about you
 • iVigilante? Public Disclosure and New Technology
 • Everywhere It Matters:
Working at the State Level to Influence Public Policy
 • The Established (but still evolving) Internship at the Shiloh Program
 • Vicarious Trauma: What are the protective measures?
 • The Interactive Self Management Plan:
Picking Up Where Programs Leave Off
 • Book Review: Assessment and Treatment of Sex Offenders: A Handbook
 • Book Review: The Other Side of Desire
 • Post-Doctoral Research Fellowship
 • Board of Directors Election Results
 • New ATSA Members
 • Paid Advertisement: The GEO Group
Newsletter Archives

Printer-Friendly Version

Contact the editor or
submit articles to:

Robin J. Wilson
Forum Editor
The GEO Group, Inc.
Florida Civil Commitment Center
13613 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: (863) 491-6129
Email: dr.wilsonrj@verizon.net

Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
4900 S.W. Griffith Drive
Suite 274
Beaverton, OR 97005

Phone: 503.643.1023
Email: atsa@atsa.com
Web: www.atsa.com

Vol. XXI, No. 4
Fall 2009
Board of Directors Election Results



Harry M. Hoberman, Ph.D., LP
Wayzata, Minnesota
Elected Midwest Regional Representative
2010 - 2012  



Randall J. Cherry, J.D.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Elected Southwestern Regional Representative
2010 - 2012


R. Karl Hanson, Ph.D.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Appointed At-Large Representative   
2010 - 2012



Gerald R. Hover, Ed.D.
Monroe, Washington
Appointed At-Large Representative   
2010 - 2012


Stephen J. Huot, M.S.
Rush City, Minnesota
Appointed At-Large Representative   
2010 - 2012




  [Back to Top]