AWI e-briefs - 12/02/2010 (Plain Text Version)

View Graphical Version

AWI Development Council Representatives Elected

Leaders of the AWI Development Council were elected at their Fall 2010 meeting in Denver on October 27, 2010. Who are they?

Ted Robinson, Technique Manufacturing Company, Hutchinson, KS  
2011 Development Council Board of Directors delegate (one-year term)

Joe Galluzzo, The Anthony Galluzzo Corporation, Londonderry, NH 
2011 Development Council Chair (one-year term)

Mike DiGiuro, Flexible Materials, Inc., Jeffersonville, IN
2011 Development Council Vice-Chair (one-year term)


In addition, AWI thanks the following members as outgoing representatives on the Development Council: Concluding two years of service (2009-2010) as Development Council Chair is John Leininger of Leininger Cabinet Company and Weldon Riley of Terrill Manufacturing, as a two term (2009-2010) Development Council Board Delegate.  [Return to top]