Members of the Long-Term Care Advisory Group

Chair
R. Brent Lamon - RHU, CLTC
Email: brent@onesourcebrokerage.com
 
Sitting Member
Kate Banchy
Email: kate.banchy@spectruminsgroup.com
 

Sitting Member
Melissa Barnickel - CPA, CLTC
Email: melissaltc@gmail.com

Sitting Member
Steve M. Cain - CLTC, CSA
Email: steve.cain@ltcipartners.com


Sitting Member
Lori Martin - CLTC
Email: lmartin@envision-benefits.com
 


Sitting Member
Michael Teller - CLTC, CSA
Email: mteller@avaplans.com

 

Sitting Member
Sally H. Leimbach - CLU, CEBS, LTCP, CLTC
Email:
Sally.Leimach@tribridgepartners.com
Sitting Member
 Honey Leveen - LUTCF, CLTC
Email:
honey@honeyleveen.com

NAHU Staff Liaison
John Greene
Email: jgreene@nahu.org 

 

 
 
 


 


 
 
 

 
 

 

 


NAHU
NAHU on Twitter NAHU on Facebook NAHU on LinkedIn