Members of the Senior Issues and Medicare Advisory Group
2016-2017

Chair
Dwane McFerrin – CLU, CFP, RHU, LLIF
Email: dwane@seniormarketsales.com
 
Sitting Member
Tom Ashby – LUTCF, LPRT
Email: tashby@cytechusa.com
  
Sitting Member
James Blumetti
 
Sitting Member
Robert Fitzgerald Sr. – CLTC
Email: rfitzgerald@rmfins.com
 

Sitting Member
Colleen Gimbel
Email: colleen@berwickinsurance.com

Sitting Member
Steve Israel
 
Sitting Member
Justin Lubenow – RHU, CLTC
Email: justin@lubenowagency.com
 
Sitting Member
John Parker
Email: ParkerAgency@atlanticbb.net

Sitting Member
Kenneth Schmidt
Email: kenjamin1@sbcglobal.net
 
Sitting Member
Margaret Stedt
E-mail: stedtins@cox.net
 

Sitting Member
Yolanda Webb
Email: yolandaw@trinityfp.com

NAHU Staff Liaison
John Greene
Email: jgreene@nahu.org 

NAHU Staff Liaison
Farren Baer
Email: fbaer@nahu.org  

NAHU Staff Liaison
Pam Mitroff
Email: pmitroff@nahu.org 

 


 

 

 

 


 



NAHU
NAHU on Twitter NAHU on Facebook NAHU on LinkedIn