December 20, 2016
In This Issue
Our Goal
Government Report
2017 Medicare Parts A & B Premiums and Deductible Announced
ACA Plans with Subsidies
Medicare Claim Numbers
Enrolling in Medicare
Auto Enrolling Members into Medicare Advantage Plans
NAHU Senior Issues and Medicare Advisory Group
Newsletter Tools
Email the Editor
Visit the NAHU Website
Committee Members
View Past Editions
NAHU Senior Issues and Medicare Advisory Group

The NAHU Senior Issues and Medicare Advisory Group is comprised of the following members for 2016-2017. Feel free to contact members for input on important issues.

Name

Region

Phone

Email Address

Dwane McFerrin, Chair

Region 4

402-343-3653

dwane@seniormarketsales.com

Tom Ashby

Region 5

828-606-6844

tashby@cytechusa.com

James Blumetti

Region 2

732-239-4923

jblumetti@fjins.net

Robert Fitzgerald

Region 5

678-429-7621

rfitzgerald@rmfins.com

Colleen Gimbel

Region 7

520-400-9309

colleen@berwickinsurance.com

Steven Israel

Region 5

954-401-1334

steve_israel@comcast.net

Justin Lubenow

Region 2

908-448-5058

justin@lubenowagency.com

John Parker

Region 1

860-662-3000

ParkerAgency@atlanticbb.net

Kenneth Schmidt

Region 6

314-761-3526

kenjamin1@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Stedt

Region 8

949-412-5196

stedtins@cox.net

Yolanda Webb

Region 8

909-933-0891

yolandaw@trinityfp.com

John Greene

NAHU Staff Liaison

202-595-3677

jgreene@nahu.org

Previous Article
NAHU
NAHU on Twitter NAHU on Facebook NAHU on LinkedIn