Volume 31 Number 1
TESOL HOME Convention Jobs Book Store TESOL Community


About this Community
EEIS OFFICERS AND LEADERS

 

Elementary Education Interest Section: Officers and Leaders 2010-11

Chair

Laura Lukens

llukens@nkcsd.k12.mo.us

Incoming Chair

Christel Broady

christel_broady@georgetowncollege.edu

Past Chair

Dino Salin

dlsalin@fcps.edu

Secretary

Deborah Sams

dsams727@msn.com

Historian

Ede Thompson

edith.thompson@jessamine.kyschools.us

Newsletter Editors

Janice Cate
Amy King

esol115@yahoo.com
kingas@umkc.edu

 

Steering Board Members

2011   

Mitchell Bobrick
Barbara Gottschalk

bobrickm@comcast.net
barbgottschalkbg@netscape.net

2012

Marina Moran
Ken Weaver

moranm@harrisoncsd.org
kenweaver@inbox.com

2013

Carol Behel
Theresa Laquerre

anacbehel@bellsouth.net
t.laquerre@alumni.unh.edu

 

2010-11 Committees

Nominating Committee

Dino Salin, Chair
Keiko Abe-Ford
Judy O’Loughlin
Ede Thompson
Ken Weaver

International Concerns

Keiko Abe-Ford
Tokiko Tanaka

Literacy

Judy Haynes
Linda New-Levine
Janice Cate

Research

Deborah Sams
Ayanna Cooper

Special Education

Leslie Kirschner-Morris

E-list Manager

Judy O’Loughlin joeslteach@aol.com

« Previous Newsletter Home Print Article
In This Issue
Leadership Updates
Articles
About this Community
Tools
Search Back Issues
Forward to a Friend
Print Issue
RSS Feed
Poll
How do you like the new EEIS newsletter format?
Excellent! Couldn't be better.
Good, I like the changes.
Okay... did we really need to do this?
Uck! Can't we go back to the way we were?

Member of TESOL and an RPCV...

We would love to meet you!
Join us at 2011TESOL Convention

The RPCV Reception
(Returned Peace Corps Volunteer)
Friday, 18 March 2011
6:30 P.M.
Newberry Room, Hilton
 
A place to mingle and meet other RPCVs who love being members of TESOL.